Borough Manager/Secretary/Right-to-Know Officer
Joe Bland
610-284-1606 ext 111
jbland@yeadonborough.com

Finance Director
Joseph P. Possenti
610-284-1606 ext 112
jpossenti@yeadonborough.com

Finance Clerk
Sheila Briner
610-284-1606 ext 113
sbriner@yeadonborough.com

Police Chief
Anthony Paparo
610-623-1500
apaparo@yeadonpd.com

Code Director/Zoning Officer
Judson Sumbler
610-284-3110 ext 124
jsumbler@yeadonborough.com

Code Officer
Donald Givens
610-284-3110 ext 150
dgivens@yeadonborough.com

Code Officer
Patrick Trio
610-284-3110 ext 122
ptrio@yeadonborough.com

Code Officer
Elihu Bey
610-284-3110 ext 123
ebey@yeadonborough.com

Code Officer
Owen Wooten
610-284-3110 ext 164
owooten@yeadonborough.com

Code Office Manager
Patti Criswell
610-284-3110 ext 125
pcriswell@yeadonborough.com

Public Works Supervisor
Danny Wright
610-623-3636
dwright@yeadonborough.com

Library Director
Richard Ashby
610-623-4090
yeadonlibrarydirector@gmail.com

Recreation Contact
Roy Hunter
610-284-1606 ext 149
recreation@yeadonborough.com

Emergency Management Coordinator
Rufus Stokes
610-623-2392
emcyeadon@gmail.com

Fire Marshal/Health Inspector
Michael Melazzo Sr.
610-623-9642

Events Coordinator
Ricardo Bostic
610-284-1606 ext 117
rbostic@yeadonborough.com

Operating Manager
Mary Nixon
610-284-1606 ext 152
mnixonyem@yahoo.com

Borough Engineer
NDI Engineering

Borough Solicitor
Charles Gibbs

Tax Collector
Julian James
610-622-6379
jjames@yeadonborough.com