Borough Manager/Secretary/Right-to-Know Officer
Mironda Presswood
610-284-1606
mpresswood@yeadonborough.com

Finance Director
Nafis Nichols
610-284-1606
nnichols@yeadonborough.com

Finance Clerk
Sheila Briner
610-284-1606 ext 113
sbriner@yeadonborough.com

Police Chief
Anthony Paparo
610-623-1500
apaparo@yeadonpd.org

Code Director/Zoning Officer
Rufus Stokes
610-284-3110 ext 124
rstokes@yeadonborough.com

Code Office Manager
Patti Criswell
610-284-3110 ext 125
pcriswell@yeadonborough.com

Code Officer
Mary Nixon
610-284-3110 ext 122
mnixon@yeadonborough.com

Code Officer
Curtis Robinson
610-284-3110 ext 123
crobinson@yeadonborough.com

Code Officer
Solomon White, III
610-284-3110 ext 126
swhite@yeadonborough.com

Code Officer
Joseph Wormley
610-284-3110 ext 164
jwormley@yeadonborough.com

Public Works Supervisor
Danny Wright
610-623-3636
dwright@yeadonborough.com

Library Director
Richard Ashby
610-623-4090
librarydirector@yeadonborough.com

Recreation Contact
Roy Hunter
610-284-1606 ext 149
recreation@yeadonborough.com

Emergency Management Coordinator
Rufus Stokes
610-623-2392
rstokes@yeadonborough.com

Emergency Management Deputy Coordinator
Mary Nixon
610-284-1606 ext 152
mnixon@yeadonborough.com

Fire Chief
Michael Melazzo Sr.
610-623-9642

Fire Marshal/Health Inspector
Rufus Stokes
610-284-3110 ext 114
rstokes@yeadonborough.com

Events Coordinator
Ricardo Bostic
610-284-1606 ext 117
rbostic@yeadonborough.com

Borough Engineer
Eileen Walton Mulvena, P.E.
NDI Engineering Co.

Borough Solicitor
Charles M. Gibbs, Esquire
McMonagle, Perri, McHugh, Mischak, and Davis
Phone (215) 981-0999
Fax (215) 981-0977

Tax Collector
Julianne James
610-622-6379
jjames@yeadonborough.com