The Borough of Yeadon
600 Church Lane
PO BOX 5187
Yeadon, PA 19050
Phone: 610-284-1606
Fax: 610-284-2318

Yeadon Officials

Mayor
Rohan Hepkins
rhepkins@yeadonborough.com

Council President:
LaToya Monroe
lmonroe@yeadonborough.com

Council Vice President:
Ronald Francis
rfrancis@yeadonborough.com

Council:
Rafi Cave
rcave@yeadonborough.com

Sharon Council-Harris
scouncil@yeadonborough.com

Clara Johnson
cjohnson@yeadonborough.com

Dr. Dolores McCabe
dmccabe@yeadonborough.com

Taliah (Tomeka) Jones-Waters
tjones@yeadonborough.com

Borough Contacts

Emergencies – 9-1-1
Police Emergencies
Fire Emergencies
Animal Control

Main Desk 610-284-1606
Mayor’s Office: ext. 155
Borough Manager: ext. 111
Finance: ext. 113
Health Inspector: ext. 114
Fire Marshal: ext. 114

Police Department 610-623-1500
Street Violations
Parking Tickets
Abandoned Vehicles
Warrants

Fire Department 610-623-9642
Volunteering

Emergency Management 610-623-2392
Crisis
Disasters
Volunteers
Resident Services

Public Works 610-623-3636
Bulk Trash Pick Up
Recycling
Streets & Public Improvements

Code Department 610-284-3110
Building Permits
Licenses & Inspections
Ordinances/Zoning

Recreation Department 610-284-1606 ext. 149
Community Programs
Youth Programs
Senior Programs

Events 610-284-1606 ext. 117
Hall Rentals
Block Parties
Park Parties

Tax Collector 610-622-6379
Real Estate Tax
Sewer & Refuse Bills

District Court 32-2-47 610-259-8848
Small claims (up to $12,000)
Felony, misdemeanor, preliminary hearings
Traffic violations

Previous: Flag Day Celebration June 9 | Next: Upcoming Events